Edilberto Maldonado

Daglig leder

edilberto@evat.no

Tlf: +47 479 24 266

Bjørn Stordrange

Styreleder

bjorn.stordrange@steenstrup.no

Tlf: +47 480 16 580

Bjarne T. Haugen

Forretningsutvikler

bjarne@evat.no

Tlf: +47 400 11 100

Helene W Dahl

Økonomiansvarlig

helene@evat.no

Tlf: +47 928 88 377

Agnieszka Orzechowska

Økonomimedarbeider

agnieszka@evat.no

Tlf: +47 973 70 597

Vennila Blom

Økonomimedarbeider

vennila@evat.no

Tlf: +47 991 20 703

Heidi Hajem

Hovedvernombud

heidi@evat.no

Tlf: +47 456 07 461

Vibeke L. Maldonado

Salg

vibeke@evat.no

Tlf: +47 951 41 750

Ismet Krajisnik

Avd.sjef

ismet@evat.no

Tlf: +47 404 72 606

Diana Dimitrova

Avd.sjef

diana@evat.no

Tlf: +47 410 06 566

Samuel B. Elonga

Avd.sjef

samuel@evat.no

Tlf: +47 479 71 637

Kristian Ringereide

Avd. sjef

kristian@evat.no

Tlf: +47 957 96 490

Nicoleta Kjelstad

Avd. sjef

nicoleta@evat.no

Tlf: +47 993 20 754

Gilson Jose da Silva

Avd. Sjef

gilson@evat.no

Tlf: +47 482 56 290

Camilla Finch Pedersen

Avd. Leder Vestfold Sør

camilla@evat.no

Tlf: +47 900 71 470

Jameel Jabr

Driftssjef Agder

jameel@evat.no

Tlf: +47 991 12 234

Jesuthasan Kantingern

Driftsassistent Oslo

jesu@evat.no

Tlf: +47 474 82 632